Cairns' own ticketing specialists - new look, new website
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Rock
Tuesday 7 November

Paul Kelly Life is Fine Tour 2017

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Rap / Electronic
Friday 10 November

Tkay Maidza

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5


Coming Soon
Reggae / Cuban
Saturday 21 October

Havana Meets Kingston - Sound System

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Big Band
Saturday 21 October

The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Dance By Twilight 75th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Film
Wednesday 25 October

Tanks Round Cinema - Mountain

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Country
Friday 3 November

Kasey Chambers Dragonfly Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Roots
Saturday 4 November

Jeff Lang Alone in Bad Company Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Rock
Tuesday 7 November

Paul Kelly Life is Fine Tour 2017

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Rap / Electronic
Friday 10 November

Tkay Maidza

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Classical
Monday 13 November

Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

Local Music
Friday 17 November

Tanks Unplugged November 2017

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre -Tank 5

Dance Concert
Saturday 25 November

Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers present Trick or Treat

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Films
Wednesday 29 November

Tanks Round Cinema - The Go-Betweens: Right Here

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre -Tank 5

Pantomime
Friday 1 December - Saturday 16 December

Beauty and the Beast

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Musical
Friday 1 December - Saturday 2 December

Robin Hood: The Musical

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Indie/Pop Music
Saturday 2 December

JOSH PYKE 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Children's Performance
Wednesday 17 January

Operation Ouch Live!

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Comedy
Thursday 1 March

Jimmy Carr

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall.

Spoken word
Tuesday 22 May - Wednesday 23 May

Jimmy Barnes "Working Class Man" Tour

Venue: Tank 5

Indie Rock
Friday 8 June

The Whitlams 25th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre -Tank 5

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.