Cairns' own ticketing specialists - new look, new website
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Easy Listening
Tuesday 12 June

The Ten Tenors 2018

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Musicals
Thursday 18 January

Grease

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street


Coming Soon
Pantomime
Friday 1 December - Saturday 16 December

Beauty and the Beast

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Family Entertainment
Saturday 16 December

'Twas the Night Before Christmas by Ken Ludwig

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Children's Performance
Wednesday 17 January

Operation Ouch Live!

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Musicals
Thursday 18 January

Grease

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Live Music
Friday 9 February

Neil and Liam Finn

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Morning Melodies
Monday 12 February

Nearly Neil Starring Bobby Bruce with the Solitary Band

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Sport
Saturday 17 February

Mount Peter Residential Estate Challenge

Venue: Barlow Park

Comedy
Saturday 17 February

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee - Live!!

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Wednesday 21 February

Rondo 2018 Season of Plays

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Live Theatre
Friday 23 February

Boeing Boeing

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Contemporary Music
Saturday 24 February

Sunnyboys

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Classical Music
Sunday 25 February

Crossing the Centuries

Venue: Hilton Hotel Ballroom

Comedy
Thursday 1 March

Jimmy Carr

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall.

Live Music
Wednesday 28 March - Thursday 29 March

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre, Tank 5

Morning Melodies
Monday 16 April

James Blundell

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Theatre
Friday 27 April

Secret Bridesmaids Business

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Live Music
Friday 4 May

Angus & Julia Stone

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Children's Events
Tuesday 8 May - Wednesday 9 May

Yo Diddle Diddle

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Spoken word & music
Tuesday 22 May - Wednesday 23 May

Jimmy Barnes "Working Class Man" Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre, Tank 5

Bull Riding
Saturday 2 June

2018 PBR Cairns Invitational

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Hall 2

Children's Events
Tuesday 5 June

The 78-Storey Treehouse

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Indie Rock
Friday 8 June

The Whitlams 25th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre -Tank 5

Easy Listening
Tuesday 12 June

The Ten Tenors 2018

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Morning Melodies
Monday 18 June

Rachael Beck This Girl

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Theatre
Friday 6 July - Saturday 14 July

Move Over, Mrs. Markham

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Children's Events
Tuesday 31 July

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Morning Melodies
Monday 13 August

Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Theatre
Friday 14 September - Saturday 22 September

The Next Room or the Vibrator Play

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.