Cairns' own ticketing specialists - new look, new website
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Bull Riding
Saturday 2 June

2018 PBR Cairns Invitational

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Hall 2

Junior Eisteddfod
Wednesday 20 June - Tuesday 10 July

Season Tickets, JCU Cairns Eisteddfod 2018

Venue: CDJE Hall, TAS Bishop Centre, Edge Hill State School PAC

Children's Theatre
Friday 15 June - Saturday 16 June

Olivia The Musical

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns


Coming Soon
Live Music
Saturday 26 May

Ross Wilson and the Peacenicks

Venue: Rex Smeal Park, Wharf Street, Port Douglas

Live Music
Friday 1 June

Cosmic Psychos

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 2 June

Dan Sultan - Killer Solo Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Bull Riding
Saturday 2 June

2018 PBR Cairns Invitational

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Hall 2

Children's Events
Tuesday 5 June

The 78-Storey Treehouse

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Indie Rock
Friday 8 June

The Whitlams 25th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre -Tank 5

World Music
Saturday 9 June

Yemen Blues

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Easy Listening
Tuesday 12 June

The Ten Tenors 2018

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Children's Theatre
Friday 15 June - Saturday 16 June

Olivia The Musical

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Morning Melodies
Monday 18 June

Rachael Beck This Girl

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Junior Eisteddfod
Wednesday 20 June - Tuesday 10 July

Season Tickets, JCU Cairns Eisteddfod 2018

Venue: CDJE Hall, TAS Bishop Centre, Edge Hill State School PAC

Junior Eisteddfod
Wednesday 20 June - Friday 29 June

Session Tickets, CDJE Hall, JCU Cairns Eisteddfod

Venue: Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod Hall

Junior Eisteddfod
Tuesday 26 June - Thursday 28 June

Session Tickets, Trinity Anglican School, JCU Cairns Eisteddfod

Venue: Trinity Anglican School Bishop Centre

Films
Wednesday 27 June

Tanks Round Cinema - The Song Keepers

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 29 June

Vera Blue

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Junior Eisteddfod
Monday 2 July - Wednesday 11 July

Session Tickets, Edge Hill State School, JCU Cairn Eisteddfod

Venue:

Live Theatre
Friday 6 July - Saturday 14 July

Move Over, Mrs. Markham

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Classical Ballet
Saturday 7 July

Swan Lake

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Classical Music
Thursday 12 July

New World

Venue: St Monica's Cathedral

Presentations and Dinners
Thursday 12 July - Saturday 14 July

CIAF 2018 Fashion Performance

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Cairns Indigenous Art Fair
Thursday 12 July

CIAF Opening Night 2018

Venue: Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal

Children's Events
Tuesday 31 July - Wednesday 1 August

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Live Music
Friday 3 August

Bungalow featuring Mike Rivett

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Saturday 4 August

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Live Music
Thursday 9 August

Kasey Chambers - Campfire Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Ballet
Saturday 11 August

Coppélia

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Morning Melodies
Monday 13 August

Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Live Music
Wednesday 29 August

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Children's Theatre
Friday 14 September - Saturday 15 September

Frankenstein

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Live Theatre
Friday 14 September - Saturday 22 September

The Next Room or the Vibrator Play

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Plays & Theatre
Friday 14 September

Bell Shakespeare's Julius Caesar

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 15 September

Melbourne Ska Orchestra

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Spoken Word
Saturday 27 October

An Evening with Johnathan Thurston

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Children's Theatre
Friday 7 December - Saturday 8 December

Treasure Island

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.